click to return home click to return home contact us today
click to return home click to learn about us click to view our community page click to view our News & Highlights section click to contact us today
click here for map directions
   
 
Welcome to AFB Management, If you have any questions we can be reached at: 203-275-8370

             


 
 
Name *
Phone Number

###
-
###
-
####
Email *
Subject *
Message *
 
 
AFB Construction Mgmt.
of Trumbull Connecticut
622 Clinton Avenue
Bridgeport,CT 06605



Phone: 203-275-8370
Fax:     203-275-8371

 
  Staff Directory - click here for a larger display

 Contact
Title
Phone #
Email

Al Barbarotta
President/CEO
203-275-8370
al.barbarotta@afbcm.com

John Barbarotta
Vice President Construction & Operations
203-395-3878
john.barbarotta@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Joseph Barbarotta
Executive Director Of Facilities, New Haven BOE
203-395-3879
joseph.barbarotta@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Heather Barbarotta
Controller
203-275-8370
hbarbarotta@afbcm.com

Joseph Falzone
Facilities Director, West Haven BOE
203-650-7863
joe.falzone@whschools.org

Daniel DiBlasio
Facilities Manager, Stamford BOE
203-395-3309
ddiblasio@ci.stamford.ct.us

Noemi Santana
Facilities Director, New Haven BOE
203-691-3905
noemi.santana@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Kevin Iassogna
Director of Custodial Operations, Stamford BOE
203-395-3308
KIassogna@ci.stamford.ct.us

Charles Benzyk
Certified Energy Manager
203-901-0816
cbenzyk@ci.stamford.ct.us

Joe Gentile
Grounds Supervisor
203-589-1692
joseph.gentile@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Paul Pozzi
Energy Systems Coordinator
203-996-7801
paul.pozzi@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Chrissi Werner
Energy Analyst
203-996-7801
cwerner@afbcm.com














Top of page









Menu

  • Construction Management
  • Facility Management
  • Energy Management
  • AFB Experience
  • Value Added Services
  • Why AFB?


    Additional Links

  • Trumbull Town Hall / BOE
  • Stamford Town Hall / BOE
  • Waterbury Town Hall / BOE
  • East Haven Town Hall / BOE
  • New Haven Town Hall / BOE
  • West Haven Town Hall / BOE
  • Stamford Parks
  • Stamford Beaches
  • City of Stamford Facilities


  •   Share this site with others:














    AFB Construction Management
    622 Clinton Avenue Bridgeport,CT 06605


    View Larger Map


    2011 Calendar

     




       WWW.AFBCM.COM  Copyright 2011 HOME - ABOUT US - COMMUNITY - PROJECTS - NEWS - HIGHLIGHTS - CONTACT US
    Created by Shoreline Digital Designs.com